Casual Cosplay: Luna

Here’s another casual cosplay outfit I was really proud of.  In the Sailor Moon S movie, Usagi’s magical cat, Luna, transforms into a human.  And she’s stunningly beautiful!

bcce95ea78429b8b32017000b3b1db32

My idea was to combined a yellow tank top–or spaghetti strap dress–with a black, flowy skirt.

I found a yellow tank top that suited my needs. To be appropriate for work, though, I paired it with a black shirt underneath.

img_1440

It’s hard to tell, but I attempted to do four buns (meatballs) on my head.  Since my hair is short, they didn’t turn out well.

I also wore my cute mouse shoes.  It seemed appropriate, as I was cosplaying a cat.

img_1442

Finally, I wore a golden moon necklace!

img_1444

I wish my shirt was a bit brighter, but it’ll do!

Categories: Fashion | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

